FIRST NAME LAST NAME EXT EMAIL
Abdul Khan 8426 abdulkhan@centennialcollege.ca
Abi Jeyaratnam 8294 ajeyaratnam@centennialcollege.ca
Abraham Oligane 2039 aoligane@centennialcollege.ca
Abrahim Farah Neto 3625 afarahneto@centennialcollege.ca
Adam Gauthier 2574 agauthier@centennialcollege.ca
Adam Crabe 7340 acrabe@centennialcollege.ca
Adam Pember 7657 apember@centennialcollege.ca
Adam Balan 2586 abalan@centennialcollege.ca
Adam Young 4381 ayoung@centennialcollege.ca
Adanna Anucha 2629 aanucha@centennialcollege.ca
Adelaida Quiambao 2598 atapel@centennialcollege.ca
Adrianne Matthews 8120 amatthews@centennialcollege.ca
Agnes Rosali 5415 arosali@centennialcollege.ca
Agnieszka Forfa Forfa 7462 aforfa@centennialcollege.ca
Ahad Hoosein 5035 ahoosein@centennialcollege.ca
Ahmed Bawah 3366 abawah@centennialcollege.ca
Ahram Kim 2344 akim@centennialcollege.ca
Aida Haroun 3438 aharoun@centennialcollege.ca
Ainiwa Ainikaer 3385 aainikaer@centennialcollege.ca
Akil Jones Weekes 2230 ajonesweekes@centennialcollege.ca
Viewing 1 of 20 [1779 records]

Please use the Self-Update feature and visit https://netid.cencol.ca to update your record. Please include campus and room in the Office Location field.

For additional changes, please send an email to dgloeppky@centennialcollege with the updated information.